Latest Products http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com Latest Products 16-07-21 en-us http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com Soda Fountain Machines http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/soda-fountain-machines.htm Thu, 05 Sep 2013 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply a large assortment of Soda Fountain Machines. We offer 4 Valve Soda Fountain Machine, 6 Valve Soda Fountain Machine, 8 Valve Soda Fountain Machine, 10 Valve Soda Fountain Machine and Mobile Soda Fountain Machine. These Soda Fountain Machines effortlessly dispense soda in the customized volume. 4 Valve Soda Fountain Machine http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/4-valve-soda-fountain-machine.htm Soda Fountain Machines Thu, 21 Jul 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are manufacturing and supplying 4 Valve Soda Fountain Machine. Our 4 Valve Soda Fountain Machines are used for storing and chilling different flavors of Soda and dispensing them when required. 6 Valve Soda Fountain Machine http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/6-valve-soda-fountain-machine.htm Soda Fountain Machines Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We have established ourselves as a renowned Manufacturer and Supplier of 6 Valve Soda Fountain Machine. Our 6 Valve Soda Fountain Machines are used to chill the stored Sodas of different flavors and dispense them when required. 8 Valve Soda Fountain Machine http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/8-valve-soda-fountain-machine.htm Soda Fountain Machines Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply 8 Valve Soda Fountain Machine which is high on demand in commercial food outlets. Assembled for dispensing soda for a large number of customers at the same time, our 8 Valve Soda Fountain Machine is easy to use. 10 Valve Soda Fountain Machine http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/10-valve-soda-fountain-machine.htm Soda Fountain Machines Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We hold expertise in manufacturing and supplying 10 Valve Soda Fountain Machine. 10 Valve Soda Fountain Machines enable quick serving of soda for a large number of customers at any outlet. They can dispense chilled and flavored soda simultaneously when required. Mobile Soda Fountain Machine http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/mobile-soda-fountain-machine.htm Soda Fountain Machines Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 We are offering Mobile Soda Fountain Machines which is portable and easy to take from one place to another. We are a prominent Manufacturer and Supplier of Mobile Soda Fountain Machine in India. Milk Cooler http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/milk-cooler.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Owing to long industrial experience, we specialize in manufacturing and supplying Milk Cooler. Our Milk Coolers provide excellent insulation without any temperature loss. Also, the Milk Cooler is widely acknowledged for paddle type agitator for foam less agitation. Water Cooler http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/water-cooler.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Water Coolers are used to cool and store drinking water. They are widely used in schools, colleges, gymnasiums, saunas, showers, offices, and a lot more. We specialize in manufacturing and supplying Water Cooler. Industrial Chiller Plant http://www.umiyajirefrigeration.com/industrial-chiller-plant.htm Wed, 16 Mar 2016 00:00:00 +0530 Industrial Chiller Plant has wide industrial usage for RO water supply and temperature maintenance. We have emerged as a major Manufacturer and Supplier of effectual Industrial Chiller Plant in India.